Circle of Funtasia

I was waiting into the night so i can capture all the ambience in the night. The lights was so bright i see the rolling train will start to play tonight. I grab my nikon and take several shoot and make slow speed shoot.

20130213-055400 PM.jpg

20130213-055704 PM.jpg

~ by qiulsme on February 13, 2013.

3 Responses to “Circle of Funtasia”

  1. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with useful info to work on. You’ve done a formidable process and
    our entire community will be thankful to you.

  2. I pay a quick visit daily a few sites and websites to read articles or reviews,
    however this website gives feature based posts.

  3. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I achievement you get entry to constantly quickly.

Leave a Reply

 
